Faculty Staff

Tenured Professors

Chair

Prof. Pasquale Corsonello

p.corsonello@unical.it

Scopus; ScholarGoogle

Vice Chair

Prof. Marco Ricci

marco.ricci@unical.it

Scopus; ScholarGoogle

Quality Assurance Representative

Prof. Felice Crupi

crupi@unical.it

Scopus; ScholarGoogle


Prof. Giuseppe Cocorullo

g.cocorullo@unical.it

Scopus; ScholarGoogle

Prof. Giancarlo Fortino

g.fortino@unical.it

Scopus; ScholarGoogle

Prof. Pietro Pantano

piepa@unical.it

Scopus; ScholarGoogle

Prof. Giandomenico Amendola

amendola@dimes.unical.it

Scopus; ScholarGoogle

Prof. Gregorio Cappuccino

cappuccino@dimes.unical.it

Scopus; ScholarGoogle

Adjunct Professors

Dott.ssa Marianna Tavernise

tavernise@mat.unical.it

Scopus; ScholarGoogle

Students

Sig. Francesco Maria Parise

prsfnc99m24d122y@studenti.unical.it