I Docenti del CdS

Docenti di ruolo

Coordinatore

Prof. Pasquale Corsonello

p.corsonello@unical.it

Scopus; ScholarGoogle

Coordinatore Vicario

Prof. Marco Ricci

marco.ricci@unical.it

Scopus; ScholarGoogle

Ref. Assicurazione Qualità

Prof. Felice Crupi

crupi@unical.it

Scopus; ScholarGoogle


Prof. Giuseppe Cocorullo

g.cocorullo@unical.it

Scopus; ScholarGoogle

Prof. Giancarlo Fortino

g.fortino@unical.it

Scopus; ScholarGoogle

Prof. Pietro Pantano

piepa@unical.it

Scopus; ScholarGoogle

Prof. Giandomenico Amendola

amendola@dimes.unical.it

Scopus; ScholarGoogle

Prof. Gregorio Cappuccino

cappuccino@dimes.unical.it

Scopus; ScholarGoogle

Docenti a contratto

Dott.ssa Marianna Tavernise

tavernise@mat.unical.it

Scopus; ScholarGoogle

Rappresentanti degli studenti

Sig. Francesco Maria Parise

prsfnc99m24d122y@studenti.unical.it